My Bags are Packed, I’m Ready to Go

Okay, that’s a little premature, but I DID just hand over a retainer to a realtor. She ran our credit checks and Amanda and will be residing in the lovely (?) city of Me’fa’ (Medford for you non-locals), MA at the end of this month!It’s a great little apartment and is the cheapest one we’ve looked at yet. Plus it have off-street parking for two AND a huge deck in the back! I can’t wait to get pics to put up for you all to see it. Our realtor is going to try to get the lease done up for this weekend so we can start moving crap, but will have it ready mid next week at the absolute latest. Then we can start moving stuff in!

And yes, there will be a housewarming party, and a small ritual to Zeus Herkios and Hestia will be part of it.

Comments Off on My Bags are Packed, I’m Ready to Go

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.