Custom Queen

Those of you that know me in real life know that my entire life is customized. And if it’s not, it soon will be. I got a custom plate on my computer (which I need to replace now that it’s cracked!), I adore FireFox mostly because of all the add-ons that are available, and I’m using an almost imposible layout for my site because it provides me with the most options. Today I found out about AccessoryGeeks.com, a website that sells TONS of stuff for customizing your cell phone; for example, these cool Samsung u740 accessories.  Looking around, it appears that this site provides stuff for every phone from every carrier.  And there is a wide range of accessories as well, from holders to cables to software.  There are even accessories for iPods, PDA’s, other MP3 players and gaming systems.  The prices aren’t too bad either.

Comments Off on Custom Queen

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.