Shiny and New


Scratched

Originally uploaded by eternalhearts
I finally have the pics of my car uploaded. This is the best of them–I think when I get a new phone I’m going to go for one with a bettercamera than my current one has. I you click on the pipcture, you can get to the other two pics I have of the car.

BUT, she’s all better and I rescued her from the garage today. I think they even vacumed her because the interior is WAY cleaner than it was. I’ll have to double-check, but I think they did; how great is that?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Shiny and New

  1. em

    I bet they vacumed too; the garage my parents went to when I was growing up did this. (It’s a nice thing to do, and their garage was only okay.) Congrats on getting the car back!