Working Hard for the Money?

On my way home tonight, I decided to stop at K-Mart to see if they had any wallets I liked. As I’m pulling into the parking lot, I realize, “Low and behold! There’s an A.C. Moore here!!!!!” I ran in 10 minutes before they closed to see if there was anything good in the Sanrio display. Alas, nothing. But on my way out, I noticed applications in the front entry. I grabbed one since I desperately need to pick up a second job. Whether I actually hand it in is another story though. I will though, I need the job, I really do.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Working Hard for the Money?

  1. em

    Having worked multiple jobs at once I can honestly say, pace yourself sweetie – don’t take on too many work hours. (Now whether or not I follow that is another matter all together… ;p)