OCD Rears it’s Ugly Head

Is it just me, or am I being overly anal going through both my LJs and ensuring that all their tags match the tags I have here on this site? I’m talking up to 34 entries in one tag! (leftover from the previous incarnation of this site before it crashed and burned earlier this year) Especially considering it’s 1:00 am and I told userinfobrontosproximo that I was going to bed 2 hours ago.

I know exactlly why my OCD is presenting, as well as why I’m having a double-breakout. I’d rather not talk about it in such a public format, but most of you should know me well enough and should understand a little bit of where I stand from my last few entries. Luckily I see Kelly tomorrow, and think I’ll schedule 2 weeks instead of 4 this time–Winter’s coming on top of everything else. and when I have physical symptoms, I know the stress levels are high. The only thing that I’ve got going for me is that I have no cramps yet.

Comments Off on OCD Rears it’s Ugly Head

Filed under Daily Life

Comments are closed.