Shameless Plug

Members of Hercules Invictus, a fraternal organization championing (among other things) literacy issues, will be at Lush Beads on Saturday September 22nd from 11-3 to do free tarot card readings! They will also be accepting donations to help with their causes. Light refreshments will be served.

Lush Beads will be donating 10% of all sales made on that day to the organization. Please stop by, shop, enjoy a snack and have a free reading!

Since plans fell through and I will not be able to go to PA this weekend, I will be in attendance. I cannot read cards, but might be bringing the Homeric Oracle with me. At the very least, I’ll be bringing baked goods and schmoozing. EVERYONE is welcome.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Shameless Plug

  1. Pingback: Reflections » Blog Archive » Nutshell