Macy’s Day Debut

SANRIO and Macy’s are pleased to announce that signature brand Hello Kitty will participate in the 81st Annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade. On November 22nd at 9:00am, the world famous pop icon will make her debut as a giant helium balloon soaring down Broadway in the unique entertainment extravaganza that serves as the official start of the holiday season.

I totally forgot to mention this the other day when I found out. I’m already a big fan of watchign the Macy’s Parade, but now I have even more reason to watch. Now I jsut have to decide if I’m going to wait at home till she appears before heading to my dad’s or if I’m going to head out to be at my dad’s in time for the parade to start at 9am.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Life

One response to “Macy’s Day Debut

  1. Em

    Yay!
    (When you get a chance, we need to fig. out logistics for the boys’ Thanksgiving – what time we’re leaving, are you still driving, etc. (I think Lis is coming with.) I’ll be back in town Sat. afternoon…)