Cultured and Shite

I have some serious events coming up in my future. Next Monday, Bill Clinton is coming to give the inaugural speech for our new Eli Segal Citizen Leadership Program. I couldn’t afford to attend his speech at SSC after his Presidency ended (we were first to get him!), and I missed Carter here a few months ago–I really need to start taking advantage of all these things to make myself a well-rounded person.

The next week, I’m lucky enough to be attending the Greater Boston Business Council’s 2007 Holiday Party! This is one of the premiere LGBT events of the year and I’m going! For FREE! With some of my closest friends. Plus it’s being held at teh Top of the Hub, which is just swanky anyway.

Then for my birthday I get to see  Spamalot. And a bunch of us are seeing Avenue Q in March. I’m a busy girl.

Comments Off on Cultured and Shite

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.