Blahdy Blah Blah

There was something I wanted to write here. But damned if I remember what it was.

Honestly, I think I’m slowly losing my mind, I have not been able to concentrate on life all day. As a matter of fact, I just want to curl into a ball and sleep my life away right now. I don’t even know why I feel that way either. It’s probably the fact that I’m still recovering from this past weekend of debauchery between the Pats game on Saturday, NYE on Monday and staying up late chatting with Liz. Craziness I tell you, absolute craziness. I have every intention of sleeping as much as is humanly possible this weekend, no matter what.

Well, in between all the plans I’ve made anyway 😛 Meeting someone for coffee tomorrow afternoon, then dinner with Jenn, then the playoffs at Good Times. Sunday is Little Christmas with Em and Jere and Dan.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Life

One response to “Blahdy Blah Blah

  1. Jer

    You mean we aren’t hanging out for breakfast at 6am? Ahhhhh….

    What time?