Sittin’ Around

Well, I got tickets to a Yankees game this year. I’d love to get Opening Day tickets, but I’m going to see what I can do–it’s so important to me to take Mom to Opening Day, I’d give up going to any other games to be honest.

Last night I got into a car accident–nothing major, I rear-ended someone because I wasn’t paying enough attention approaching a stop light. No real damage, but I’m pissed to say the least. Coby has MORE scrapes, and the front plate is even more banged up than it was before. Bah, that’ll teach me to pay mre attention and not get so wrapped up in my thoughts.

After I do my laundry tomorrow, I’m going job-hunting. I need a part-time job like nobody’s business, if only to prevent me from sitting around bored and wrapped up in my thoughts.

Comments Off on Sittin’ Around

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.