Friday Five

1. If you had the ability to legally change your name, would you? To what? I’ve wanted to change it to Jessi for a long time. But can’t unless I think of a good middle name to go with it.
2. What do you with with change that you receive from banks/purchases/find on the ground? Most of it gets put in a jar…that actually need to be cashed in, it’s damn heavy right now!
3. If you could travel back in time to change the course of one historical event, what event would it be? Historical, or just something in the past? Cause I’d try to change Billy’s death, no doubt about it. But if it has to be historical…I’m not really sure.
4. Would you rather live a safe, stable, moderately interesting life or one where every day was dangerous, volatile, and different? Obviously the first.
5. What do you think you’ll be remembered for when you die and, if you could, would you change it to something else? I probably won’t be remembered for anything…my friends and family will remember me, but that’s about it. I don’t think I’d change it.

Comments Off on Friday Five

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.