Living a Faerie-Tale

It was a long weekend in MA, so userinfowtbrosie and I spent it together (well, except those few hours she was at work on Saturday). I can’t even begin to describe how much fun and how wonderful the weekend was. Salem has been a very special place in my heart for a long, long time, and only really share it with people that are special to me. I think she enjoyed it as much as I do. I’m so happy that she was willing to wander around the city, poking around the little shops, and was also interested in all aspects of Salem’s history, not just the witch hysteria stuff. I can’t wait to go back with her, explore the Willows and maybe even some of the other museums. Sunday night was full of emotion and closeness that I haven’t felt in a long time. It was surprising and wonderful and terrifying all at the same time. I can’t get her or the weekend out of my head. I kinda feel like a tool. But it’s good at the same time.

It was nice being able to discuss my spirituality, and it’s evolution with someone that was genuinely interested. I know she doesn’t understand it, but she is interested, because it’s part of who I am. Danni was tolerant of it, but never really accepted it, which userinfowtbrosie seems to.

Comments Off on Living a Faerie-Tale

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.