Have a Heart

There are very few people that have not been affected in one way or another by cardiac arrest. I know that both of my grandparents on my dad’s side suffered heart attacks, and my mom’s dad died from an anyeurism. I’m usually not a fan of promoting these kind of sites, but this one is published through St. Jude Medical, and I’m a huge supporter of them.

Exploring around the site, I found some interesting information, even the simple things like definitions and the interactive heart graphic. Maybe it’s also because I know that I’m at more risk for heart problems than other, maybe it’s because I need the money. But this is a good, informative site for those interested in either learning more about the human body or medicine, or people that are genuinely concerned about heart health for themself or loved ones.

Comments Off on Have a Heart

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.