Stuff To Do

So I’ve been playing with my calendar a lot lately–now that I’m a Girl Scout Troop leader and am also a co-adviser for the AB Yearbook, my schedule is going to explode, so I even got myself a paper organizer to use in addition to my Google Calendar. My next phone just might be a Palm..

But that’s not REALLY what this entry is about. I wanted to let me faithful readers know that I have two calendars that are totally public and I would love if the locals joined them. One is devoted to local Renaissance Faires (I’m not going to all of them everyday, but I want to be able to keep track of them), and the other is just labeled Fun and Frolic–things like fairs, outings, etc. If you want to be able to add stuff to that one, just let me know!

3 Comments

Filed under Internet

3 responses to “Stuff To Do

  1. It seems you will be quite busy… I was a girl scout for a couple of years too, but we were from the sea group, I had to learn how to sail and so on. Thanks for adding in LJ. This weekend I’ll be traveling, but we can chat later. 🙂

    May the gods be with you

  2. The Mighty Me!

    Hey, I’m getting the new iphone on Friday I believe. That means I have my palm pilot with nobody to use it. The ONLY real downside is the “N” key doesn’t work well. Other than that, I’d be more than happy to give it up (takes a sim card) if you want to give it a whirl.

    It functions like a palm pilot and a phone. So you can use it either way you see fit.

  3. You’re a troop leader? That’s awesome! Nice going! I’m actually toying with the idea of volunteering with 4-H to get some exposure to local agricultural happenings; not sure if I’ll actually do it.