Totally Done

My readers may hate me for saying this, but I am so sick of all the political crap, I kinda can’t wait for this thing to be over; no matter the outcome. Last night’s SNL Presidential Bash ’08 was great though–especially because they brought back clips from previous elections.

Today is the annual Benefit Fair here at work, so I’m going to be on my feet in heels all day, then I KNOW I’m going to have to wait in line to vote (the line was a block long this morning), so I have every intention of either watching the Food Network and/or cartoons tonight when I get home. And I am also planning on telling my roomies that I don’t want to hear anything about the election, since I know at least one of them will be watching.

Oh, and I’m doing laundry tonight too.

Comments Off on Totally Done

Filed under Daily Life, News

Comments are closed.