Tweets for Today

  • 07:38 WTF? I leave @ 6:30, I get to work hour early. Leave @ 7, I arrive half hour late. #
  • 10:49 My troop is selling cookies @ Northeastern 4-7 tonight!! #
  • 12:02 A friend wants to know–CAN lesbians date casually? #
  • 12:31 @blue_rose I’ve only met one lesbian that meant it when she said casual. Others mean it, but can’t stick to it. #
  • 14:27 Dehydrated, hungry, headache or sick? I’m hoping dehydrated; off to refill my water bottle. #
  • 15:50 I wonder what the chances of finding parking tonight at Northeastern will be? #
  • 16:02 @jpallan Course not…I’d T, but it’ll take an hour. BUT the garages on campus aren’t too much-I’ll only be2 hours. #
  • 16:08 @jpallan The campus center–my Girl Scout troop is having a cookie sale…lucky me 😛 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments Off on Tweets for Today

Filed under Daily Life

Comments are closed.