Planning it Out

As you all probably know by now, I’m planning on moving in with userinfowtbrosie as soon as my current roommates find a replacement. I feel bad leaving them, and hate leaving Somerville, but it’s really the best option for me right now. Needless to say, I have less than a month to get everything done, so in true Jessi-fashion, I’m putting together a checklist of stuff to do over the next couple of weeks. Suggestions/advice is GREATLY appreciated! And by that, I mean, PLEASE comment with suggestions and advice!

  • Talk to those friends with trucks/vans to see if I can recruit them into helping or at least lending their vehicle (think of a means of payment)
  • Wednesday, talk to Dad about possible storage @ the house
  • Pack and begin moving clothes, books to be read and bathroom stuff to userinfowtbrosie‘s house
  • If can’t store @ Dad’s house, rent a storage unit
  • If can’t borrow enough trucks/vans and drivers, contact Penske
  • Pack bedroom, kitchen, odds and ends
  • Move at least 1 bureau to Dad’s
  • Move 1 bureau, nightstand and shrine touserinfowtbrosie‘s
  • Move crap I don’t need to Dad’s or storage unit
Comments Off on Planning it Out

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.