Oh, Right

I guess I should also mention that I had an interview on Friday afternoon for the CSDC programme at Northeastern. Hindsight being 20/20 and all, I was not as prepared as I should have been–I needed to be able to toot my own horn better, and should have interacted with the current students a little more than I did, like go on the tour despite it being one-on-one and already being familiar with campus. 12 out of 25 sport are still open, I am praying that I get one of them. Provided my MAT scores and 2 outstanding recommendations get in soon, I should know within about 2 weeks.

I am not going to be easy to live with these next two weeks…I do however have a plan of action in mind if I don’t get in.

Comments Off on Oh, Right

Filed under Higher Education

Comments are closed.