Settling In

We’ve gotten to the point of moving in where we’re decorating. We’ve got some pictures up and are slowly distributing our other stuff around. I’m also working on organizing since I have free time lately.

Only one of my classes has posted to Blackboard and I’m kinda pissed about it. I want to buy as many of my books online as possible because, quite frankly, I’m broke. And cheap.

Girl Scouts–I’m not sure if it’s doing to be a good thing or if it’s going to slowly kill me. Hopefully it’s only because we are just starting out for the new year. I don’t even have a troop and I’m already running raged! I just need to figure out some stuff, prioritize and realize that I don’t have to do everything myself.

Comments Off on Settling In

Filed under Girl Scouts, Higher Education

Comments are closed.