And Even More Settling

I officially begin week #3 of classes tonight. I’ve been pretty busy with classes and Ellie stuff and apartment stuff, so I’ve been super-duper neglectful of blogging, or much of anything except Facebook and PackRat lately. I’m loving living here, and we’re really pulling things together. I have class tonight, but am spending tomorrow putting away the rest of my stuff, doing laundry, cleaning the apartment (it’s Fall Cleaning time!!), and general domestic stuff. I’ll also spend some time playing catch-up with my reading since I was waiting for one book to arrive via mail, and for my refund to come in before buying the rest of them. I’m also pretty busy with Girl Scout stuff and trying to find an assistantship or other job to make a little bit of income.

Comments Off on And Even More Settling

Filed under Blogging, Girl Scouts, Higher Education

Comments are closed.