Time Out

Today was my first official day of freedom after a hell of a semester. I’ve had a nagging at the back of my head that I need to be DOING something. Apparently I’m not recovered from the last few weeks that were nothing but papers and projects. I did however update my resume and submit it to the NODA internship program. Tomorrow I’m getting an oil change and wrapping gifts.

Are you all wondering what I have planned for the next three weeks? A whole lot of not much. I will probably try to visit friends that I haven’t seen in a while, I also need to work on a cross-stitch project and finish a couple books. I’m also going to be covering some shifts at the Northeastern Student Center to earn a few bucks since all the undergrads that work there are gone for the next three weeks.

Comments Off on Time Out

Filed under Daily Life, Higher Education

Comments are closed.