ACK!!

Exactly one week from now, I will be finishing up the first “official” day of the England trip (I’m arriving a day early due to flight times, cost, to get acclimated to the time change and do a little exploring). This is entering the realm of TMI, but I am psyched I got my period today because that means I won’t have it on the trip (I was supposed to get it the day I leave). Despite this good news, I do not feel ready for this at all, despite having finished the shopping yesterday, and planning to do laundry tomorrow.I need to work on packing this week to make sure I have everything I need. But it’s coming up much quicker than I had thought, and I need to get me arse in gear to make sure I’m ready.

Comments Off on ACK!!

Filed under Higher Education, Travel

Comments are closed.