Bored of Doing Nothing

Ellie and I just went to her brother’s wedding, and it was WONDERFUL! It’s always a good time hanging out with her family and friends. Now I have more thoughts about our wedding and what I want to do with mine. My excitement level has definitely increased–you can see the thoughts and planning on the wedding blog once I get around to posting them.

I think I have a ton to do today since I have it off, but when I try to go through the list, I feel like I don’t. I think part of is is because I have so much less work to do for school this year. Maybe what I need to do is actually write out the To-Do list and see what needs to be done–get out from in front of the TV and computer and do stuff. Let’s see how this goes.

Comments Off on Bored of Doing Nothing

Filed under Daily Life

Comments are closed.