Public Blogging?

I’ve been thinking lately that maybe I should stop blogging here and create a new blog that is less personal and that I’d be more willing to let anyone read. I’d keep my personality in the new blog since there’s not MUCH I want to hide from the internet at large, but I know that this blog has some stuff that is less than professional-friendly and the username “eternalhearts” is my “play” name.

The new blog would pretty much cover the same stuff I discuss now: interesting articles/newsbits/links, Girl Scouts, Higher Education and Student Affairs, Foodie Findings, Red Sox, etc, but I’d be less apt to just rant like a baby (I have LJ/Dreamwidth for that) or bitch about inane things. Heck, I might even transfer most of this blog over to the new one!

I’d REALLY like feedback on this!

Comments Off on Public Blogging?

Filed under Blogging, Higher Education, Internet, Me

Comments are closed.